Cream Sucre🍰

Female

ObedientPaula

Speak: English, Italian, Spanish

PRICE
2.49
Ethnicity
latin
AGE
38
SEX
female
4.28/5
ObedientPaula was online: 2 hours ago
ObedientPaula

My description is : 1:00 pm (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 am (UTC-5) Local at 1:00 am (UTC+2) european time - 6:00 pm (UTC-5) dirty girl here, Im ready for all, without limits, pain games, rope, tape, whip, chains, nipple clamps, spanks
format="ago" full="yes"]. Live from my sex cam, best amateur porn cam, so enter my vip show at 2.49 on lj and cum masturbate with me! Instan sex show on Cream Sucre🍰.

I like: Be your bitch slave

I don't like: I like all hehehe

Preference
bisexual
build
athletic
eye Color
grey
hair Color
black
hair Length
shoulder length
Breast Size
big

Join ObedientPaula livejasmin webcam private show on Cream Sucre🍰 to make her squirt hard!

ObedientPaula is a Female • Girls model working on Cream Sucre🍰 and talking about herself: Be your bitch slave.